canvastotal.blogg.se

Neverwinter nights 2 class mods
Neverwinter nights 2 class mods













neverwinter nights 2 class mods

Rod of preparation - Autobuffer, save time and finger, essential for any modules. Kornstalx's HotKeys - Right click to adjust camera angle instead of middle key, and makes highlight hotkey toggable instead of press and hold.

neverwinter nights 2 class mods

The custom shortcut bar doesn't recognize keyboard inputs so I disable it and use the stock's hotbar instead.

  • Slim GUI - I prefer it over Charlie's one.
  • These mods can all be found by searching its name on nwnvault. It'll be perfect if they can fix the auto zoom in/out problem, and makes the buildings autohide themselves when they are behind your camera. This settings I find very natural and no worse than NWN1. I customized WASD to control camera panning, and right mouse key to adjust camera angle instead of middle key (this requires a mod, see below). It's still not perfect however, everytime when the PC decends/ascends a hill, the camera auto zoom in or out, but it is an endurable glitch. This way only really tall objects, for example mountains, can block my view. I use strategy mode for most maps, zoom out as much as possible, and only uses exploration on indoor maps if necessary. On outdoor maps, buildings always get in my view if I'm in exploration mode with camera focus locked on the character. A shame that the game didn't start off well.Ī good control scheme is better than any mods. I've to admit that I actually like NWN2 now.

    neverwinter nights 2 class mods

    NWN2 is truely the most mod flexible game on the market. I have gathered a small list of useful mods from nwnvault. What mods do you use you can't play without? I don't exactly mean module that is a game on its own, but haks, tools, whatever that enhance the overall gameplay experience.















    Neverwinter nights 2 class mods